You are here

Seminars

Monday, 18 December, 2017 - 15:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Roberto Cavada, Alberto Debiasi
Thursday, 25 January, 2018 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Mariano Ceccato
Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Roberto Tiella
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Paolo Tonella
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Alberto Siena
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Anna Perini
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 16:00
Location: Sala Lazzari
Speaker: Gunel Jahangiroval
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Matteo Biagiola
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 - 16:00
Location: Sala Est
Speaker: Fitsum Meshesha Kifetew
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Jacek Dabrowski

Pages