You are here

Seminars

Thursday, 25 May, 2017 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Gunel Jahangirova
Thursday, 14 September, 2017 - 16:00
Location: Sala Est
Speaker: Paolo Tonella
Thursday, 21 September, 2017 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Roberto Tiella
Thursday, 5 October, 2017 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Mariano Ceccato
Thursday, 12 October, 2017 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Anna Perini
Thursday, 19 October, 2017 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Alberto Siena
Thursday, 26 October, 2017 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Gunel Jahangirova
Thursday, 2 November, 2017 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Denisse Yessica Munante Arzapalo
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 - 16:00
Location: Sala Consiglio
Speaker: Angelo Susi
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 - 16:00
Location: Sala Est
Speaker: Matteo Biagiola

Pages